Uncategorized

Welcome to ForeverFashions by Megan!

Hey guys! And welcome to my blog page, ForeverFashions!  I’ve always been told that fashion is my calling…so I figured I’d give fashion blogging a whirl. I tend to have a hard time expressing myself with my style, solely because of my location. I live in America’s heartland, where the undying style includes either buckle jeans and cowboy boots or nike sweatpants and hoodies. I typically stand out in the crowd here, often wearing heels and bomber jackets to one of the few main attractions of my hometown…Walmart. (Pitiful, I know) I have aspirations to make it big, heading anywhere but here after college. Surely someone somewhere will appreciate my knack for fashion. 🙂 I hope ForeverFashions will  inspire ladies and young women everywhere!

-Megan xoxo💋

P.S Go check out ForeverFashions on Tumblr, too! http://megan-barnow.tumblr.com

Standard

Leave a Reply

